Carlisle Office

Cameron Smith
Operations Director – Central

Mobile: 07768 443058
Office: 01228 217 517
Cameron.smith@euroforest.co.uk

Jeanette Campion
Office Manager

Office Manager Office: 01228 217 517

Jeanette.campion@euroforest.co.uk

Steven Parr
General Manager – Area 34

Mobile: 07803 951334
Office: 01228 217 517
Steven.parr@euroforest.co.uk

Mark Hartnett
Contracts Supervisor – Area 36

Mobile: 07880 7816699
Office: 01228 217 517
Mark.hartnett@euroforest.co.uk

Craig Foxcroft
Management Accountant

Office: 01228 217 517
Mobile: 07584 045374
Craig.foxcroft@euroforest.co.uk

Stewart Rodger
Contracts Supervisor – Area 34

Mobile: 07500 897925
Office: 01228 217 517
Stewart.rodger@euroforest.co.uk

Garth Dearden
Area Manager – Area 40

Mobile: 07826 538271
Office: 01228 217 517
Garth.dearden@euroforest.co.uk

Callum Smith
Area Manager - Area 36

Mobile: 07836 565256
Office: 01228 217 517
Callum.smith@euroforest.co.uk

Holly Reynolds
Office Administrator

Office: 01228 217 517

Holly.reynolds@euroforest.co.uk

Wendy Cairns
Office Administrator

Office: 01228 217 517

Wendy.cairns@euroforest.co.uk

Owen Jones
Trainee Area Manager

Mobile: 07384 891699
Office: 01228 217 517
Owen.jones@euroforest.co.uk

Kirsty Scott
Credit Controller

Office: 01228 217 517

Kirsty.scott@euroforest.co.uk