Central Contacts

Carlisle Office

Cameron Smith
Operations Director – Central

Mobile: 07768 443058
Office: 01228 217 517
Cameron.smith@euroforest.co.uk

Jeanette Campion
General Manager

Office Manager Office: 01228 217 517

Jeanette.campion@euroforest.co.uk

Steven Parr
General Manager – Area 34

Mobile: 07803 951334
Office: 01228 217 517
Steven.parr@euroforest.co.uk

Mark Hartnett
Contracts Supervisor – Area 36

Mobile: 07880 7816699
Office: 01228 217 517
Mark.hartnett@euroforest.co.uk

Craig Foxcroft
Financial Controller

Office: 01228 217 517
Mobile: 07584 045374
Craig.foxcroft@euroforest.co.uk

Stewart Rodger
Contracts Supervisor – Area 34

Mobile: 07500 897925
Office: 01228 217 517
Stewart.rodger@euroforest.co.uk

Garth Dearden
Area Manager – Area 38

Mobile: 07826 538271
Office: 01228 217 517
Garth.dearden@euroforest.co.uk

Callum Smith
Area Manager - Area 36

Mobile: 07836 565256
Office: 01228 217 517
Callum.smith@euroforest.co.uk

Holly Reynolds
Office Administrator

Office: 01228 217 517

Holly.reynolds@euroforest.co.uk

Wendy Cairns
Compliance Administrator

Office: 01228 217 517

Wendy.cairns@euroforest.co.uk

Kirsty Scott
Credit Controller

Office: 01228 217 517

Kirsty.scott@euroforest.co.uk

Talgarth Office

Ashley Williams
Deputy Managing Director

Mobile: 07740 580884
Office: 01874 711840
Ashley.williams@euroforest.co.uk

Fiona Lewis
Office Manager

Office: 01874 711840

Fiona.lewis@euroforest.co.uk

Jamie Dawes
General Manager – South Wales

Mobile: 07836 265443
Office: 01874 711840
Jamie.dawes@euroforest.co.uk

Martin Coates
Area Manager – Area 46

Mobile: 07786 918053
Office: 01874 711840
Martin.coates@euroforest.co.uk

Neal McGovern
General Manager – North Wales & Central England

Mobile: 07769 116976
Office: 01874 711840
Neal.mcgovern@euroforest.co.uk

Steven McPhee
Area Manager

Mobile: 07387 416563
Office: 01874 711840

Steven.mcphee@euroforest.co.uk

Gareth Edwards
Area Manager

Mobile: 07788 286884
Office: 01874 711840

Gareth.edwards@euroforest.co.uk