Devon Office

Mark Williams
General Manager – SW England

Mobile: 07747 043795
Office: 01626 835020
Mark.williams@euroforest.co.uk

Douglas King
Area Manager – Area 58

Mobile: 07769 207197
Office: 01626 835020
Douglas.king@euroforest.co.uk

Mark Hedley
Area Manager – Area 56

Mobile: 07721 126565
Office: 01626 835020
Mark.hedley@euroforest.co.uk

Lisa Petherick
Contracts Supervisor – Area 56

Mobile: 07585 975277
Office: 01626 835020
Lisa.petherick@euroforest.co.uk

Carlie Griffiths
Office Manager

Office: 01626 835020


Carlie.griffiths@euroforest.co.uk

Mark Tansley
Compliance Officer

Mobile: 07384 891698
Office: 01626 835020

Mark.tansley@euroforest.co.uk

Rachelle Lacey
Office Administrator

Office: 01626 835020


Rachelle.lacey@euroforest.co.uk