Head Office

David Symons
Managing Director

Mobile: 07785 524159
Office: 01461 339000
David.symons@euroforest.co.uk

Jim Tollitt
Finance Director

Mobile: 07387 413242
Office: 01461 339000
Jim.tollitt@euroforest.co.uk

David Barfoot
Senior Management Accountant

Mobile: 07469 151727
Office: 01420 23030 ext 105
Bentley@euroforest.co.uk

Sara Adams
Assistant Management Accountant

Office: 01420 23030 ext 101

Sara.adams@euroforest.co.uk

Adam Collins
Accounts Administrator

Office: 01420 23030 ext 102
Adam.collins@euroforest.co.uk

Heidi Simmonds
Accounts Administrator

Office: 01420 23030 ext 104
Heidi.simmonds@euroforest.co.uk

Amanda Bennett
Accounts Administrator

Office: 01420 23030 ext 103
Amanda.bennett@euroforest.co.uk

Simon Wallis
Compliance Manager

Mobile: 07917 541538
Simon.wallis@euroforest.co.uk