Kent Office

Ben Manterfield
General Manager – SE England & Biofuel

Mobile: 07500 664563
Office: 01304 805070

Ben.manterfield@euroforest.co.uk

Gemma Stacey
Data Analyst

Mobile: 07471 994532
Office: 01304 805072


Gemma.stacey@euroforest.co.uk

Ian Bromley
Area Manager – Area 55

Mobile: 07860 302352
Office: 01304 805075


Ian.bromley@euroforest.co.uk

Robert Nunn
Logistics Manager

Mobile: 07384 514996
Office: 01304 805077

Robert.nunn@euroforest.co.uk

Alice Seymour
Office Administrator

Office: 01304 805076


Alice.seymour@euroforest.co.uk

Chris Watts
Area Manager – Area 49

Mobile: 07384 832429
Office: 01304 805078

Chris.watts@euroforest.co.uk