North Contacts

Head Office

David Symons
Managing Director

Mobile: 07785 524159
Office: 01461 339000
David.symons@euroforest.co.uk

David Barfoot
Senior Management Accountant

Mobile: 07469 151727
Office: 01420 23030 ext 105
Bentley@euroforest.co.uk

Simon Wallis
Compliance Manager

Mobile: 07917 541538
Simon.wallis@euroforest.co.uk

Huntly Office

Graeme Ralph
Operations Director – North

Mobile: 07836 387258
Office: 01466 794938
Graeme.ralph@euroforest.co.uk

Arlene Dawson
Office Administrator

Office: 01466 794938

Arlene.dawson@euroforest.co.uk

Jamie Hendry
General Manager – North Scotland

Mobile: 07850 887537
Office: 01466 794938
Jamie.hendry@euroforest.co.uk

Cameron Gillies
Area Manager – Area 22

Mobile: 07887 523835
Office: 01466 794938
Cameron.gillies@euroforest.co.uk

Paul Simon
Area Manager – Area 20

Mobile: 07557 942957
Office: 01466 794938
Paul.simon@euroforest.co.uk

Stirling Office

Sophie Buckland
Office Administrator

Office: 01786 449617

Sophie.buckland@euroforest.co.uk

Simon Coleman
Director Major Clients

Mobile: 07795 498487
Office: 01786 449617
Simon.coleman@euroforest.co.uk

Stuart Hansom
General Manager – Area 33

Mobile: 07795 817713
Office: 01786 449617
Stuart.hansom@euroforest.co.uk

Sean Kerr
Area Manager – Area 25

Mobile: 07584 599239
Office: 01786 449617
Sean.kerr@euroforest.co.uk

Chris Wood
Area Manager - Area 33

Mobile: 07387 415335
Office: 01786 449617
Chris.wood@euroforest.co.uk

David Cousins
Area Manager – Area 28

Mobile: 07747 633960
Office: 01786 449617
David.cousins@euroforest.co.uk